I have a smile, a smile on my lips

♥ I feel it in my fingers
   I feel it in my toes
   Love is all around me
  And so the feeling grows
  Its written on the wind
  Its everywhere I go, oh yes it is
  So if you really love me
  Come on and let it show

You know I love you, I always will
My minds made up by the
Way that I feel
Theres no beginning,
Therell be no end
cause on my love you can depend

I see your face before me
As I lay on my bed
I kinda get to thinking
Of all the things you said, oh yes I did
You gave your promise to me and i
Gave mine to you
I need someone beside me
In everything I do, oh yes I do

You know I love you, I always will,
My minds made up by the
Way that I feel
Got to keep it moving
Oh its written in the wind
Oh everywhere I go, yeah, oh well
Theres no beginning,
Therell be no end
cause on my love you can depend


--------------------------------


Bild ifrån sxc.hu
♥ Babe

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0